Our Team

Yankee Remodeler employs a staff of over 35 tradespersons and related professionals. We are proud of our team’s longevity, with many employees having 10, 20, and 30 years of service! Additionally, the majority of our trade’s employees have over 20 years of trades experience in the field.

Each summer, we hold a picnic celebrating our employee’s hard work and dedication. This year, employees and their families enjoyed a day of food, fun and games at Harkness Memorial State Park in Waterford, Connecticut.

Meet Our Office Staff
Our Field Team

View Our Field Team

Karl Bagwell
President
860-443-6646 x130
cell: 860-625-6561
karl@yankeeremodeler.com

Gregg Sajkowicz
Estimator/Project Manager
860-443-6646 x140
cell: 860-705-7318
gregg@yankeeremodeler.com

William Loomis
Project Manager/Lead Foreman
860-442-0711 x2057
cell: 860-625-7030
bill@yankeeremodeler.com

Michael Mahoney
Estimator/Project Manager
860-443-6646 x270
cell: 860-705-8165
mike@yankeeremodeler.com

Jaime Dyer
Office Manager / Accounts Receivable
860-443-6646 x230
jaime@yankeeremodeler.com

Nancy Parker
Accounts Payable
860-443-6646 x100
nancy@yankeeremodeler.com


Payroll & Human Resources Administrator
860-443-6646 x110
HR@yankeeremodeler.com

Brian Johnson
Estimator/Project Manager
860-443-6646 x 250
cell: 860-222-4462
brian@yankeeremodeler.com

Pete Doherty
Estimator / Project Manager
860-443-6646 x220
cell: 860-705-7316
doherty@yankeeremodeler.com

Keith Perry
Woodshop Supervisor
860-443-6646 x120
cell: 860-389-6602
keith@yankeeremodeler.com