Our Team

Yankee Remodeler employs a staff of over 35 tradespersons and related professionals. We are proud of our team’s longevity, with many employees having 10, 20, and 30 years of service! Additionally, the majority of our trade’s employees have over 20 years of trades experience in the field.

Each summer, we hold a picnic celebrating our employee’s hard work and dedication. This year, employees and their families enjoyed a day of food, fun and games at Harkness Memorial State Park in Waterford, Connecticut.

Meet Our Office Staff

Karl Bagwell
President
860-443-6646 x13
cell: 860-625-6561
karl@yankeeremodeler.com

Peter Keramidas
Project Manager/Lead Foreman
cell: 860-705-7317
peter@yankeeremodeler.com

Gregg Sajkowicz
Estimator/Project Manager
860-443-6646 x14
cell: 860-705-7318
gregg@yankeeremodeler.com

William Loomis
Project Manager/Lead Foreman
860-442-0711 x2057
cell: 860-625-7030
bill@yankeeremodeler.com

Michael Mahoney
Woodshop Supervisor
860-443-6646 x27
cell: 860-705-8165
mike@yankeeremodeler.com

Jaime Dyer
Office Manager / Accounts Receivable
860-443-6646 x23
jaime@yankeeremodeler.com

Nancy Parker
Accounts Payable
860-443-6646 x10
nancy@yankeeremodeler.com

Kristina Appold
Payroll & Human Resources Administrator
860-443-6646 x11
kristina@yankeeremodeler.com

Brian Johnson
Estimator/Project Manager
860-443-6646 x 25
cell: 860-222-4462
brian@yankeeremodeler.com

Pete Doherty
Estimator / Project Manager
860-443-6646 x22
cell: 860-705-7316
doherty@yankeeremodeler.com

View Our Field Team